Quantcast
@gm9 - EQ2Interface
EQ2Interface.com
Search Downloads


Go Back   EQ2Interface > Featured Projects > ProfitUI

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 12-15-2012, 11:48 PM
Papabard's Avatar
Papabard Papabard is offline
A Griffon
Interface Author - Click to view interfaces
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Server: Unrest
Posts: 647
Default @gm9

Hey a long time back there was a macro posted on how to refire the subclass detection in game to fix when Profit wasn't detecting the right class you wouldn't happen to remember that command would you
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 12-17-2012, 11:58 AM
gm9 gm9 is offline
gm10-1
Premium Member
EQ2Interface Super Mod
Featured
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Server: Runnyeye
Posts: 6,478
Default

Hope you played the lottery because with that dumb luck of me actually seeing this post when I'm practically never here anymore you're bound to win anything today.

IIRC and unless someone changed the code then opening the control center would re-detect subclasses.
__________________
P R O F I T U I ∙ R E B O R N [Auto-Updater] | [Portal] | [F.A.Q.] | [Support Forums]
~ Retired ~
If it does not work, you likely installed it incorrectly. Always try a clean install before reporting bugs.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 12-18-2012, 10:34 AM
Ravenlook Ravenlook is offline
A Crazed Gnoll
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Server: Antonia Bayle
Posts: 24
Default

not sure this is what u mean but i use this when it bugs on me when i zone into BG or crash to CS (it's case sensitive so make sure u copy it right):

/show_window Custom.ProfitUI_SubClassDetector
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 04:45 AM.


Our Network
EQInterface | EQ2Interface | War.MMOUI | WoWInterface | VGInterface | LoTROInterface | MMOInterface