Quantcast
Import hot bars? - EQ2Interface
EQ2Interface.com
Search Downloads


Go Back   EQ2Interface > Featured Projects > DarqUI

Reply
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Unread 07-20-2020, 07:44 PM
KaifX KaifX is offline
A Young Mystail Rat
 
Join Date: May 2020
Server: Unkown
Posts: 5
Default Import hot bars?

How can I import hot bars from one PC to 2nd PC?
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Unread 07-20-2020, 09:56 PM
Rosyposy's Avatar
Rosyposy Rosyposy is offline
A Fallen Diplomat
 
Join Date: Nov 2015
Server: Everfrost
Posts: 52
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by KaifX View Post
How can I import hot bars from one PC to 2nd PC?
/savehotkeys <name> on first PC

save to flash or external drive

/loadhotkeys <name> on second PC.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Unread 07-21-2020, 02:25 PM
KaifX KaifX is offline
A Young Mystail Rat
 
Join Date: May 2020
Server: Unkown
Posts: 5
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Rosyposy View Post
/savehotkeys <name> on first PC

save to flash or external drive

/loadhotkeys <name> on second PC.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 06:41 AM.


Our Network
EQInterface | EQ2Interface | WoWInterface | LoTROInterface | ESOUI | MMOUI