Quantcast
A Question about UIs in general - EQ2Interface
EQ2Interface.com
Search Downloads


Go Back   EQ2Interface > General Discussion > Help!?!?!

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 11-28-2012, 06:47 PM
Rhandom Rhandom is offline
A Young Mystail Rat
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Server: Antonia Bayle
Posts: 2
Default A Question about UIs in general

Been searching through the threads and cannot find an answer- so am giving up and asking

Do custom UIs work with Free to Play EQ2?
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 11-28-2012, 07:01 PM
lordebon lordebon is offline
Fetish Core author
This person is a EQ2Map developer.
Featured
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Server: Antonia Bayle
Posts: 2,548
Default

Yes. There is no difference between the different account levels (free, silver, or gold) when it comes to UI mods.
__________________
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 11-28-2012, 07:02 PM
Belexes's Avatar
Belexes Belexes is offline
A Young Mystail Rat
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Server: Blackburrow
Posts: 5
Default ui's on free to play

All servers are free to play now and yes, the ui's works just fine.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 11-28-2012, 07:25 PM
Rhandom Rhandom is offline
A Young Mystail Rat
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Server: Antonia Bayle
Posts: 2
Default

Okay, thanks, guess my problems are at my end.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 04:41 PM.


Our Network
EQInterface | EQ2Interface | War.MMOUI | WoWInterface | VGInterface | LoTROInterface | MMOInterface