Quantcast /cureplayer - EQ2Interface
EQ2Interface.com
Search Downloads


Go Back   EQ2Interface > Developer Discussion > UI Developer Discussion

Reply
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Unread 06-18-2012, 08:15 PM
Landiin Landiin is offline
Slayer of clock cycles
This person is a EQ2Map developer.
Featured
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Server: Oasis
Posts: 3,464
Send a message via ICQ to Landiin Send a message via AIM to Landiin Send a message via MSN to Landiin Send a message via Yahoo to Landiin
Default /cureplayer

Is this command broke for current potion or all? I really hate to go back to a involved script to cure self >.<
__________________
Landiin's EQ2MAP Updater Discussion Download
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Unread 06-18-2012, 08:49 PM
lordebon lordebon is offline
Fetish Core author
This person is a EQ2Map developer.
Featured
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Server: Antonia Bayle
Posts: 2,663
Default

IIRC this will not use T10 potions, works for lower tiers just not T10. It's a known bug that is just unfixed by SOE. After all, they've gotta make it so your character's face can mimic your own...
__________________
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Unread 06-18-2012, 09:18 PM
Drumstix42's Avatar
Drumstix42 Drumstix42 is offline
A Griffon
Featured
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Server: Antonia Bayle
Posts: 3,284
Send a message via AIM to Drumstix42 Send a message via MSN to Drumstix42 Send a message via Yahoo to Drumstix42
Default

Doesn't make use of current T10 potions as said, works for older. I tried feedbacking and making a topic. No luck so far.
__________________
"I'm afraid you're guilty of thought-crime. Don't bother getting the door, we'll let ourselves in..."
<Donate to DrumsUI> < [DrumsUI] Updater > < [DrumsUI] Full Interface> < Drumstix42 on Twitch.tv
>
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Unread 06-18-2012, 10:24 PM
Landiin Landiin is offline
Slayer of clock cycles
This person is a EQ2Map developer.
Featured
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Server: Oasis
Posts: 3,464
Send a message via ICQ to Landiin Send a message via AIM to Landiin Send a message via MSN to Landiin Send a message via Yahoo to Landiin
Default

Man I was hoping they had just changed the syntax Now I don't wanna maintain my UI for myself lol. Oh well guess I'll just go back to pot cure only via dvl until this is fixed.

I /bug'ed it for each cure pot today also :P
__________________
Landiin's EQ2MAP Updater Discussion Download
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 06:38 PM.


Our Network
EQInterface | EQ2Interface | War.MMOUI | WoWInterface | VGInterface | LoTROInterface | MMOInterface