Quantcast
Auto Update files? - EQ2Interface
EQ2Interface.com
Search Downloads


Go Back   EQ2Interface > Featured Projects > DarqUI

Reply
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Unread 09-25-2022, 02:46 AM
utaeladil utaeladil is offline
A Dervish Cutthroat
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Server: Unrest
Posts: 38
Send a message via ICQ to utaeladil Send a message via AIM to utaeladil Send a message via MSN to utaeladil Send a message via Yahoo to utaeladil
Default Auto Update files?

Is there a setting I can turn on to allow DarqUI auto update all files without stopping to have you press CHECK FOR UPDATES? I looked around, but didn't notice one... Just wondering. Thanks!
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Unread 09-25-2022, 09:31 AM
maliki7676a's Avatar
maliki7676a maliki7676a is offline
A Rumbleroot Sapling
Interface Author - Click to view interfaces
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 67
Default

You can and this is where you would go..


Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot 2022-09-25 092009.jpg
Views:	30
Size:	117.0 KB
ID:	9583  
__________________

Last edited by Darqwood : 10-08-2022 at 05:06 AM.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Unread 10-07-2022, 08:19 PM
utaeladil utaeladil is offline
A Dervish Cutthroat
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Server: Unrest
Posts: 38
Send a message via ICQ to utaeladil Send a message via AIM to utaeladil Send a message via MSN to utaeladil Send a message via Yahoo to utaeladil
Default I dont have those options

I dont have that option. Right below CHECK FOR DARQUI UPDATES is the CHECK FOR EQ2MAPS and I have an option below that to UPDATE EQ2MAP if I want to, but there is no option for UPDATE DARQUI.

I do have the latest version of the utility also...

Reply With Quote
  #4  
Unread 10-08-2022, 05:10 AM
Darqwood's Avatar
Darqwood Darqwood is offline
A Griffon
Interface Author - Click to view interfaces
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 796
Default

On the "About" page of the utility you should see the version number. If it's not at least version 3.1.3.3 then you need to download from this page.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Unread 10-08-2022, 11:59 PM
utaeladil utaeladil is offline
A Dervish Cutthroat
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Server: Unrest
Posts: 38
Send a message via ICQ to utaeladil Send a message via AIM to utaeladil Send a message via MSN to utaeladil Send a message via Yahoo to utaeladil
Default

Odd...yep that was it, I was one version behind. I have multiple computers and updated the UI notify and and unified utility on I guess all of my PC's, except for my main one. I don't know how I missed it. I probably downloaded it but never got around to installing. Anyway, it works great! I'm glad you added that option! Thanks!
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 08:52 AM.


Our Network
EQInterface | EQ2Interface | WoWInterface | LoTROInterface | ESOUI | MMOUI