Quantcast Ammo Only Window - Page 2 - EQ2Interface
EQ2Interface.com
Search Downloads


Go Back   EQ2Interface > Interface Discussion > Beta

Reply
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #26  
Unread 07-17-2006, 08:38 AM
Landiin Landiin is offline
Slayer of clock cycles
This person is a EQ2Map developer.
Featured
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Server: Oasis
Posts: 3,464
Send a message via ICQ to Landiin Send a message via AIM to Landiin Send a message via MSN to Landiin Send a message via Yahoo to Landiin
Default

You may need to add version="2.0.0" to the page named inventory
__________________
Landiin's EQ2MAP Updater Discussion Download
Reply With Quote
  #27  
Unread 07-17-2006, 08:52 AM
Merecraft Merecraft is offline
A Young Mystail Rat
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Server: Antonia Bayle
Posts: 3
Default

Thanks Landin.

I just tried that but unfortunately it still causes a client crash when I execute the "/show_window mainHUD.Inventory" command.
Reply With Quote
  #28  
Unread 07-17-2006, 11:02 AM
gm9 gm9 is offline
gm10-1
Premium Member
EQ2Interface Super Mod
Featured
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 6,479
Default

Maybe you made a typo. I made the fix for you and uploaded it as a patch (might take a while before it's visible). Why not just drag your ammo on a hotbar though?
__________________
P R O F I T U I ∙ R E B O R N [Auto-Updater] | [Portal] | [F.A.Q.] | [Support Forums]
~ Retired ~
If it does not work, you likely installed it incorrectly. Always try a clean install before reporting bugs.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 07:06 AM.


Our Network
EQInterface | EQ2Interface | War.MMOUI | WoWInterface | VGInterface | LoTROInterface | MMOInterface