Quantcast Cannot get mapper to point to test or beta servers - EQ2Interface
EQ2Interface.com
Search Downloads


Go Back   EQ2Interface > Featured Projects > EQ2MAP > EQ2Map Troubleshooting

Reply
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Unread 01-28-2018, 09:22 AM
RumTumTugger RumTumTugger is offline
A Weald Wolf
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Server: Guk
Posts: 80
Default Cannot get mapper to point to test or beta servers

I have 3 instances of eq2 mapper on my system so I can point to each of the servers due to a problem yesterday I completely uninstalled and reinstalled eq2 now I can't get the beta or test mapper to point to those servers so I don';t have the maps on those servers like I have always had how do I get eq2 mapper to point there when it won't open when i press open after browsing to those to servers.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Unread 11-21-2018, 04:51 AM
silence_1 silence_1 is offline
A Brown Bear
 
Join Date: May 2006
Server: Antonia Bayle
Posts: 12
Default

I've had this problem for 3 weeks, cannot connect to server.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Unread 11-21-2018, 08:37 AM
jnils's Avatar
jnils jnils is offline
EQ2MAP Developer
This person is a EQ2Map developer.
Interface Author - Click to view interfaces
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Server: Splitpaw
Posts: 1,431
Default

Then its probably blocked by a firewall.
__________________
Pimigo / Splitpaw
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 01:41 PM.


Our Network
EQInterface | EQ2Interface | War.MMOUI | WoWInterface | VGInterface | LoTROInterface | MMOInterface