Quantcast Received "Unknown Error" message on opening - EQ2Interface
EQ2Interface.com
Search Downloads


Go Back   EQ2Interface > General Discussion > Help!?!?!

Reply
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Unread 02-22-2019, 04:48 PM
Ponie_Highkeep's Avatar
Ponie_Highkeep Ponie_Highkeep is offline
A Young Mystail Rat
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Server: Unkown
Posts: 2
Default Received "Unknown Error" message on opening

Hello All, Today when I clicked on the EQ2MAP Updater button the map updater started to work, then ...

Received "Unknown Error:
Data at the root level is invalid. Line 2, position 1."

The MAP Updater was working fine last week. Anyone else receiving this message? Is there a patch available to correct it?

Thanks for any assistance!
Ponie
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Unread 02-22-2019, 05:17 PM
jnils's Avatar
jnils jnils is offline
EQ2MAP Developer
This person is a EQ2Map developer.
Interface Author - Click to view interfaces
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Server: Splitpaw
Posts: 1,442
Default

Its a site error, we are working on a solution
__________________
Pimigo / Splitpaw
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Unread 02-22-2019, 05:18 PM
abester34 abester34 is offline
A Coastal Crab
 
Join Date: Feb 2019
Server: Unkown
Posts: 1
Default

i'm getting the same message. It was fine last night
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Unread 02-22-2019, 05:29 PM
Ponie_Highkeep's Avatar
Ponie_Highkeep Ponie_Highkeep is offline
A Young Mystail Rat
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Server: Unkown
Posts: 2
Default

Thanks for the information, folks
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 09:10 PM.


Our Network
EQInterface | EQ2Interface | War.MMOUI | WoWInterface | VGInterface | LoTROInterface | MMOInterface