Quantcast AA Window EXP Slider bug - EQ2Interface
EQ2Interface.com
Search Downloads


Go Back   EQ2Interface > Featured Projects > ProfitUI

Reply
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Unread 10-27-2012, 12:18 PM
Starbreaker Starbreaker is offline
A Forest Scavenger
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Server: Antonia Bayle
Posts: 16
Default AA Window EXP Slider bug

I am unable to use the EXP slider in the AA window. I am a gold account with 92/320 toons. When I try adjust the slider I get the window movment cross-hairs. Now, I realise I am maxed so could that be the issue? Why would it give me the window movment cross hairs to physically move the window? When the expansion comes out I would like to be able to slide the EXP slider back down to 100% adventure XP.... Thanks in advance guys.,
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Unread 10-27-2012, 04:39 PM
lordebon lordebon is offline
Fetish Core author
This person is a EQ2Map developer.
Featured
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Server: Antonia Bayle
Posts: 2,663
Default

You can't change the XP slider when you're maxed, so it may think you're trying to move the window instead.
__________________
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Unread 10-30-2012, 07:53 AM
Starbreaker Starbreaker is offline
A Forest Scavenger
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Server: Antonia Bayle
Posts: 16
Default

Ohh!!! So when we go to 95 all with be well? Cool. Thanks.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 07:58 PM.


Our Network
EQInterface | EQ2Interface | War.MMOUI | WoWInterface | VGInterface | LoTROInterface | MMOInterface