Quantcast Examine bug? - EQ2Interface
EQ2Interface.com
Search Downloads


Go Back   EQ2Interface > Interface Discussion > Released

Reply
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Unread 12-20-2018, 06:05 AM
QuintasXanten QuintasXanten is offline
A Young Mystail Rat
 
Join Date: Mar 2015
Server: Unkown
Posts: 2
Default Examine bug?

There seems to be a problem with examine on DarqUI. Tooltips is fine. but if i try to examine an item in my inventory or a linked item in console it doesn't work. The Window attempts to showbut disappears straight away in the bottom of screen. My UI is update. Anyone else experiencing this or may have some advice to clear the problem.

Last edited by QuintasXanten : 12-20-2018 at 06:07 AM.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Unread 12-20-2018, 02:29 PM
Darqwood's Avatar
Darqwood Darqwood is offline
A Griffon
Interface Author - Click to view interfaces
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 370
Default

You can try re-downloading the file, or delete eq2ui_examine.xml from your UI folder which will revert to the default. Are you using a mix of custom pieces from other authors?


.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Unread 12-20-2018, 04:01 PM
QuintasXanten QuintasXanten is offline
A Young Mystail Rat
 
Join Date: Mar 2015
Server: Unkown
Posts: 2
Default

Thank you, its seems to have cleared the problem by deleting the file
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 04:32 AM.


Our Network
EQInterface | EQ2Interface | War.MMOUI | WoWInterface | VGInterface | LoTROInterface | MMOInterface