EQ2Interface

EQ2Interface (https://www.eq2interface.com/forums/index.php)
-   DarqUI (https://www.eq2interface.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=48)
-   -   Somehow tuned off DarqUI (https://www.eq2interface.com/forums/showthread.php?t=19552)

Arrdin 07-04-2021 09:28 AM

Somehow tuned off DarqUI
 
Hello all

Somehow I seemed to have turned off DarqUI. I checked EQ2.ini and it seems to be set right.

cl_ui_skinname DarqUI_v3
cl_ui_subdir UI/
cl_options_advanced 1
cl_load_ui_resources_timeout 0


I updated and even renamed the DarqUI directory to have the Utility rebuild it.

Any thoughts on what I did?

Thanks!

Darqwood 07-04-2021 10:57 AM

Log in and type /loadui, then choose DarqUI from the list. Does that help?


.

Arrdin 07-04-2021 11:39 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Darqwood (Post 110121)
Log in and type /loadui, then choose DarqUI from the list. Does that help?


.

WOOT ... that did it!

Thanks Darq!


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 02:43 PM.

vBulletin® - Copyright ©2000 - 2021, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
© MMOUI