EQ2Interface

EQ2Interface (http://www.eq2interface.com/forums/index.php)
-   Help!?!?! (http://www.eq2interface.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=24)
-   -   Hot Bars Move everytime I log? (http://www.eq2interface.com/forums/showthread.php?t=18488)

Bludbane 12-26-2017 04:09 AM

Hot Bars Move everytime I log?
 
Has anyone had an issue with hot bars moving everything you log off and on? The only things that move are hot bars, everything else stays in the same locations????

Darqwood 12-26-2017 01:11 PM

Which custom hotbars are you using?

Bludbane 12-27-2017 12:46 PM

I am using Drums. The funny thing I have multiple toons and 2 accounts... BUT only 1 character has the roaming hotbars.

It is really quite annoying.

MarkSam 02-13-2018 09:03 AM

This has happened to me twice. The first time I fixed it by deleting all the hotbars but one, then putting them all back, deleting the one left behind, and putting that back.

The next time it happened I either borked it myself or the bug was worse - either way I lost my hotbar setup entirely (and hadn't saved it.. :( ), and had to delete the UI file for that character and start again. I hope and pray you don't have to do that.

This was way back with the early ProfitUI, so YMMV...


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 07:55 AM.

vBulletin® - Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
© MMOUI