Quantcast
Lost my status bar/menu button - EQ2Interface
EQ2Interface.com
Search Downloads


Go Back   EQ2Interface > Featured Projects > DrumsUI

Reply
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Unread 10-07-2012, 03:26 PM
wnkibok wnkibok is offline
A Brown Bear
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Server: Antonia Bayle
Posts: 10
Default Lost my "Main Menu Bar"

I seem to have lost my Main Menu bar, I have tried to update but it was up to date, tried to /load_uisettings from a different character with drums , didn't work.
No menu, can't do anything. I read a lot of posts but couldn't seem to find my situation.
I know there must be a simple command to get it back but not sure what it is.
Help!:
Oh and How do I close chat windows I do not need??? There is no X in the corner of mine.

Last edited by wnkibok : 10-07-2012 at 03:43 PM. Reason: found correct name for bar
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Unread 10-07-2012, 04:47 PM
Drumstix42's Avatar
Drumstix42 Drumstix42 is offline
A Griffon
Featured
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Server: Antonia Bayle
Posts: 3,149
Send a message via AIM to Drumstix42 Send a message via MSN to Drumstix42 Send a message via Yahoo to Drumstix42
Default

Easiest way is to drag chat windows onto your main one and then right click the tab and hit Remove Tab.

As for the Stat bar try this:

/show_window MainHUD.StartButton
__________________
"I'm afraid you're guilty of thought-crime. Don't bother getting the door, we'll let ourselves in..."
<Donate to DrumsUI> < [DrumsUI] Updater > < [DrumsUI] Full Interface> < Drumstix42 on Twitch.tv
>
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Unread 10-08-2012, 06:16 PM
wnkibok wnkibok is offline
A Brown Bear
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Server: Antonia Bayle
Posts: 10
Default

Both worked, its all fixed now, thank you so much!!
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Unread 01-22-2013, 06:10 PM
occam6 occam6 is offline
A Young Mystail Rat
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Server: Antonia Bayle
Posts: 7
Default

I just installed the full UI (I've been using a couple of individual pieces for a long time) and I see that there is no menu button.

/show_window MainHUD.StartButton didn't do anything.

I also have the ranged attack window showing now which I have no use for but I can't figure out how to get rid of it.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 01:51 PM.


Our Network
EQInterface | EQ2Interface | War.MMOUI | WoWInterface | VGInterface | LoTROInterface | MMOInterface