Quantcast Updater window not large enough. Why? - EQ2Interface
Search Downloads

Go Back   EQ2Interface > Featured Projects > EQ2MAP > EQ2Map Troubleshooting

Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Unread 05-26-2005, 10:29 AM
Wortreg Wortreg is offline
A Coastal Crab
Join Date: Mar 2005
Server: Steamfont
Posts: 1
Default Updater window not large enough. Why?

OK. Wonderful program and all, but why won't the full window show (with options) when it loads. I'm running Windows XP SP2.
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	SP32-20050526-112127.gif
Views:	320
Size:	97.5 KB
ID:	2748  
Reply With Quote
Unread 05-27-2005, 03:18 AM
knuckles knuckles is offline
A Young Mystail Rat
Join Date: Apr 2005
Server: Antonia Bayle
Posts: 4

It looks like the fonts you are using are skewing the window size. My updater doesn't exhibit that behavior.
Frail - 50 Warlock - Mistmoore
Meerdra - 50 Guardian - Mistmoore
Reply With Quote
Unread 05-30-2005, 06:16 PM
taco-man's Avatar
taco-man taco-man is offline
EQ2MAP Updater Author
This person is a EQ2Map developer.
Interface Author - Click to view interfaces
Join Date: Nov 2004
Server: Antonia Bayle
Posts: 1,349
Send a message via AIM to taco-man Send a message via MSN to taco-man Send a message via Yahoo to taco-man

it has to do with your dpi(if you have your dpi set to the default, which is 96, it will look right), the window will be resizeable in the next version which will be released in about a week.
EQ2MAP Updater Download
EQ2MAP Website
How to Install a custom interface
Reply With Quote

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 10:20 PM.

Our Network
EQInterface | EQ2Interface | War.MMOUI | WoWInterface | VGInterface | LoTROInterface | MMOInterface