Quantcast Hot Bars Move everytime I log? - EQ2Interface
EQ2Interface.com
Search Downloads


Go Back   EQ2Interface > General Discussion > Help!?!?!

Reply
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Unread 12-26-2017, 04:09 AM
Bludbane Bludbane is offline
A Young Mystail Rat
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Server: Antonia Bayle
Posts: 2
Default Hot Bars Move everytime I log?

Has anyone had an issue with hot bars moving everything you log off and on? The only things that move are hot bars, everything else stays in the same locations????
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Unread 12-26-2017, 01:11 PM
Darqwood's Avatar
Darqwood Darqwood is offline
A Griffon
Interface Author - Click to view interfaces
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Server: Antonia Bayle
Posts: 258
Default

Which custom hotbars are you using?
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Unread 12-27-2017, 12:46 PM
Bludbane Bludbane is offline
A Young Mystail Rat
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Server: Antonia Bayle
Posts: 2
Default

I am using Drums. The funny thing I have multiple toons and 2 accounts... BUT only 1 character has the roaming hotbars.

It is really quite annoying.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 08:50 PM.


Our Network
EQInterface | EQ2Interface | War.MMOUI | WoWInterface | VGInterface | LoTROInterface | MMOInterface