Quantcast Broker - Adventurer class error in Profit CE - EQ2Interface
EQ2Interface.com
Search Downloads


Go Back   EQ2Interface > Featured Projects > ProfitUI

Reply
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Unread 06-01-2017, 07:19 AM
ladyp ladyp is offline
A Young Mystail Rat
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Server: Unkown
Posts: 3
Default Broker - Adventurer class error in Profit CE

Something I've noticed on one of my characters. The character is level 38, she is a Swashbuckler and yet when I click the adventurer class for search. Paladin comes up. On another character a Fury, level 100, the Elementalist show in the adventurer tab/slot/window shows but and she has barely started the KA expansion.

Its a little thing, but if that adventurer class is off, is it actually searching for that class, or my class? Any chance it can get fixed? Thanks for what you folks do with this UI to maintain it.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Unread 06-01-2017, 11:22 AM
Darqwood's Avatar
Darqwood Darqwood is offline
A Griffon
Interface Author - Click to view interfaces
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Server: Antonia Bayle
Posts: 227
Default

Yesterday's update added the Ascension classes alphabetically to the class list on the broker, so the adventure class button is going to be borked for most classes. I'm sure TalTal or one of the other contributors will post a fix for this soon. In the meantime you can choose the correct class manually from the dropdown and your searches will be accurate.


.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Unread 06-03-2017, 09:48 AM
TalTal TalTal is offline
A Griffon
Featured
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Server: Nagafen
Posts: 1,081
Send a message via Yahoo to TalTal
Default

Modified to select correctly. I might modify it to have an ascension class button in the future. I tested it on 2 characters and it should be safe for the updater.

Silat
Attached Files
File Type: xml eq2ui_inventory_market.xml (68.4 KB, 21 views)
__________________
"Build a man a fire, and he'll be warm for a day. Set a man on fire, and he'll be warm for the rest of his life."-Terry Pratchett

Reply With Quote
  #4  
Unread 06-03-2017, 10:26 AM
Darqwood's Avatar
Darqwood Darqwood is offline
A Griffon
Interface Author - Click to view interfaces
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Server: Antonia Bayle
Posts: 227
Default

New market window is on the update server. Thanks Silat!
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Unread 06-05-2017, 01:36 AM
Mysstie's Avatar
Mysstie Mysstie is offline
A Griffon
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Server: Oasis
Posts: 154
Default

Ahhhh.. this affects the Drums UI as well. Will grab this file and see if I can put those changes there.
__________________
- Mysstie
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 11:23 AM.


Our Network
EQInterface | EQ2Interface | War.MMOUI | WoWInterface | VGInterface | LoTROInterface | MMOInterface