EQ2Interface.com
Search Downloads


Go Back   EQ2Interface > Featured Projects > ProfitUI

Reply
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Unread 05-13-2012, 01:25 PM
Papabard's Avatar
Papabard Papabard is offline
A Griffon
Interface Author - Click to view interfaces
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Server: Unrest
Posts: 647
Default Quick Raid buttons issue for apply poison

am trying to help a friend who is a 92 assassin this in theory should work

Code:
<Page Name="Assassin">
		<Data Name="Button1" Macro="SpellForMyLevel='705062542'
COND=(Parent.Parent.Parent.Parent.Custom.ProfitUI_QuickRaidButtons.ActualLevel.Text < 53)
SpellForMyLevel=COND ? '3598453043' : SpellForMyLevel
COND=(Parent.Parent.Parent.Parent.Custom.ProfitUI_QuickRaidButtons.ActualLevel.Text < 39)
SpellForMyLevel=COND ? '4115775947' : SpellForMyLevel
COND=(Parent.Parent.Parent.Parent.Custom.ProfitUI_QuickRaidButtons.ActualLevel.Text < 25)
SpellForMyLevel=COND ? '1939112048' : SpellForMyLevel
useabilityonplayer Parent.Target SpellForMyLevel" Tooltip="Murderous Design Line"/>
				<Data Name="Button2" Macro="SpellForMyLevel='Apply Poison IV'
COND=(Parent.Parent.Parent.Parent.Custom.ProfitUI_QuickRaidButtons.ActualLevel.Text < 92)
SpellForMyLevel=COND ? 'Apply Poison III' : SpellForMyLevel
COND=(Parent.Parent.Parent.Parent.Custom.ProfitUI_QuickRaidButtons.ActualLevel.Text < 82)
SpellForMyLevel=COND ? 'Apply Poison II' : SpellForMyLevel
COND=(Parent.Parent.Parent.Parent.Custom.ProfitUI_QuickRaidButtons.ActualLevel.Text < 72)
SpellForMyLevel=COND ? 'Apply Poison' : SpellForMyLevel
useabilityonplayer Parent.Target SpellForMyLevel" Tooltip="(52) Apply Poison
(72) Apply Poison II
(82) Apply Poison III
(92) Apply Poison IV"/>
		<Data Name="Button3" Macro="tell Parent.Target Heart&apos;/&apos;Shard please" Tooltip="Heart/Shard request"/>
		<Data Name="Button4" Macro="NONE" Tooltip="NO MACRO CONFIGURED"/>
		<Data Name="Button5" Macro="assist Parent.Target" Tooltip="Assist Target"/>
	</Page>
for the apply poison line however he says its not applying IV of it. I don't have the spell code to change them to spell ID so not sure if thats the issue.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Unread 05-14-2012, 02:24 PM
drof drof is offline
A Sea Turtle
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Server: Antonia Bayle
Posts: 33
Default

yep you need to get the spell id.. easiest way to do it is to cast the spell and then look in ur log files. It will list the ID # in the log file. Place the ID file in the correct place in the file there and it will work.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Unread 05-15-2012, 01:06 AM
rdwngsfn26's Avatar
rdwngsfn26 rdwngsfn26 is offline
A Young Mystail Rat
 
Join Date: May 2009
Server: Guk
Posts: 3
Default quick question

I want to add a groupsay and raidsay command to my ProfitUI quick raid buttons for my Dirge's Rezzes. What do I add to the code to make it Groupsay and Raidsay? sorry noob question I know.....I just don't want to do something wrong and it not work
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Unread 05-15-2012, 06:30 AM
Ixoa's Avatar
Ixoa Ixoa is offline
A Griffon
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Server: Splitpaw
Posts: 175
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by rdwngsfn26 View Post
I want to add a groupsay and raidsay command to my ProfitUI quick raid buttons for my Dirge's Rezzes. What do I add to the code to make it Groupsay and Raidsay? sorry noob question I know.....I just don't want to do something wrong and it not work

In this very forum under FAQ section..very easy to do

http://gm9.eq2interface.com/portal.p...a=faq&faqid=35


So for Example this taken from my Defiler ProfitUI_QuickRaidButtons.txt

<Data Name="Button5" Macro="SpellForMyLevel='2975222284'
useabilityonplayer Parent.Target SpellForMyLevel
Gsay Parent.Target Has 33% Increased Casting,Reuse And Recovery Speed Boost" Tooltip="(AA) Ritual of Alacrity"/>


Last edited by Ixoa : 05-15-2012 at 06:34 AM.
Reply With Quote
Reply



Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 06:46 PM.


Our Network
EQInterface | EQ2Interface | WoWInterface | LoTROInterface | ESOUI | MMOUI