Quantcast Will profit be updating for KA? - Page 2 - EQ2Interface
EQ2Interface.com
Search Downloads


Go Back   EQ2Interface > Featured Projects > ProfitUI

Reply
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #26  
Unread 12-18-2016, 07:15 AM
Darqwood's Avatar
Darqwood Darqwood is offline
A Griffon
Interface Author - Click to view interfaces
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Server: Antonia Bayle
Posts: 169
Default

New Character and Experience windows have been added to the CE updater. Thanks, Silat.
Reply With Quote
  #27  
Unread 12-18-2016, 12:55 PM
TalTal TalTal is offline
A Griffon
Featured
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Server: Nagafen
Posts: 1,070
Send a message via Yahoo to TalTal
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Darqwood View Post
New Character and Experience windows have been added to the CE updater. Thanks, Silat.
Removed the attachments in this thread since the files are on the updater. Thanks Darq!

Still looking at the bags. Hope to have the update up next week.

Silat
__________________
"Build a man a fire, and he'll be warm for a day. Set a man on fire, and he'll be warm for the rest of his life."-Terry Pratchett

Reply With Quote
  #28  
Unread 12-23-2016, 01:07 AM
Herculezz Herculezz is offline
A Young Mystail Rat
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Server: Antonia Bayle
Posts: 2
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by TalTal View Post
Removed the attachments in this thread since the files are on the updater. Thanks Darq!

Still looking at the bags. Hope to have the update up next week.

Silat
Is it possible to update the max coin for the broker? now that we can list things for more than 999999 plat it would be great to be able to via the ui?
Reply With Quote
  #29  
Unread 12-24-2016, 01:33 PM
TalTal TalTal is offline
A Griffon
Featured
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Server: Nagafen
Posts: 1,070
Send a message via Yahoo to TalTal
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Herculezz View Post
Is it possible to update the max coin for the broker? now that we can list things for more than 999999 plat it would be great to be able to via the ui?
I'll see what I can do.

Silat
__________________
"Build a man a fire, and he'll be warm for a day. Set a man on fire, and he'll be warm for the rest of his life."-Terry Pratchett

Reply With Quote
  #30  
Unread 12-26-2016, 11:35 AM
Skuall Skuall is offline
A Griffawn
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Server: Crushbone
Posts: 72
Default

missing graphic bars for target , pet and myself , what i did wrong? D:
Reply With Quote
  #31  
Unread 12-26-2016, 02:49 PM
Darqwood's Avatar
Darqwood Darqwood is offline
A Griffon
Interface Author - Click to view interfaces
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Server: Antonia Bayle
Posts: 169
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Skuall View Post
missing graphic bars for target , pet and myself , what i did wrong? D:
Go to the Themes page in the utility and choose a different theme, then choose your original one again. Restart the game and post back here if that doesn't fix it. Also, make sure you are using version 1.0.0.1 of the utility. It had some changes that affect ProfitUI graphics files.


.
Reply With Quote
  #32  
Unread 12-26-2016, 06:05 PM
Skuall Skuall is offline
A Griffawn
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Server: Crushbone
Posts: 72
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Darqwood View Post
Go to the Themes page in the utility and choose a different theme, then choose your original one again. Restart the game and post back here if that doesn't fix it. Also, make sure you are using version 1.0.0.1 of the utility. It had some changes that affect ProfitUI graphics files.


.
ok will try , thanks!

ok downloaed all the themes changed to another was using default blue , and now using Profit Classic , and is working

Last edited by Skuall : 12-26-2016 at 06:13 PM.
Reply With Quote
  #33  
Unread 12-30-2016, 12:21 PM
TalTal TalTal is offline
A Griffon
Featured
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Server: Nagafen
Posts: 1,070
Send a message via Yahoo to TalTal
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Herculezz View Post
Is it possible to update the max coin for the broker? now that we can list things for more than 999999 plat it would be great to be able to via the ui?
I have found no way to modify the max character value for the UI. Do you know of another UI mod that has fixed this problem?

Silat
__________________
"Build a man a fire, and he'll be warm for a day. Set a man on fire, and he'll be warm for the rest of his life."-Terry Pratchett

Reply With Quote
  #34  
Unread 01-01-2017, 02:43 AM
inusun inusun is offline
A Young Mystail Rat
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Server: Antonia Bayle
Posts: 3
Default

I have redownloaded the updater because I have not got any updates from it since my first install. I am experiencing the same problem as I was before redownloading it. The main screen of the updater shows up and at the bottom reads "Retrieving updates from web server" and then always shows 0 of 0 files updated. Is there a current link to manually install Profit UI maintained?
Reply With Quote
  #35  
Unread 01-01-2017, 08:40 AM
TalTal TalTal is offline
A Griffon
Featured
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Server: Nagafen
Posts: 1,070
Send a message via Yahoo to TalTal
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by inusun View Post
I have redownloaded the updater because I have not got any updates from it since my first install. I am experiencing the same problem as I was before redownloading it. The main screen of the updater shows up and at the bottom reads "Retrieving updates from web server" and then always shows 0 of 0 files updated. Is there a current link to manually install Profit UI maintained?
It's actually ProfitUI community Edition now.

http://www.eq2interface.com/download...tyEdition.html

Silat
__________________
"Build a man a fire, and he'll be warm for a day. Set a man on fire, and he'll be warm for the rest of his life."-Terry Pratchett

Reply With Quote
  #36  
Unread 01-12-2017, 12:11 PM
TalTal TalTal is offline
A Griffon
Featured
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Server: Nagafen
Posts: 1,070
Send a message via Yahoo to TalTal
Default

Updated persona and bottombar for new ability doublecast stat. Also updated persona for Aerykyn wing selector (Drums Update gave me the idea to check). Will remove from here when Darq puts on the updater.

**** Removed for updater ****

Silat
__________________
"Build a man a fire, and he'll be warm for a day. Set a man on fire, and he'll be warm for the rest of his life."-Terry Pratchett


Last edited by TalTal : 01-12-2017 at 09:45 PM.
Reply With Quote
  #37  
Unread 01-12-2017, 09:24 PM
Darqwood's Avatar
Darqwood Darqwood is offline
A Griffon
Interface Author - Click to view interfaces
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Server: Antonia Bayle
Posts: 169
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by TalTal View Post
Updated persona and bottombar for new ability doublecast stat. Also updated persona for Aerykyn wing selector (Drums Update gave me the idea to check). Will remove from here when Darq puts on the updater.

Silat

Thanks for these updates, Silat. The files are on the update server although the game is down for some reason so I can't check the download. =\


.

Last edited by Darqwood : 01-12-2017 at 09:30 PM.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 01:42 PM.


Our Network
EQInterface | EQ2Interface | War.MMOUI | WoWInterface | VGInterface | LoTROInterface | MMOInterface