Quantcast Dungeon Maps won't show - EQ2Interface
EQ2Interface.com
Search Downloads


Go Back   EQ2Interface > Featured Projects > EQ2MAP

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Unread 08-19-2015, 08:58 AM
Hoppy6698 Hoppy6698 is offline
A Brown Bear
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Server: Antonia Bayle
Posts: 8
Default Dungeon Maps won't show

Server: TLE, Stormhold

I have tried uninstalling, reinstalling, resetting defaults and I'm out of ideas. EQ2maps works fine in open world areas (Commonlands, Nek, etc), but will not populate the dungeon maps. Others I have spoken to on the server say their maps work fine.

Any ideas?
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Unread 08-19-2015, 11:01 PM
jnils's Avatar
jnils jnils is offline
EQ2MAP Developer
This person is a EQ2Map developer.
Interface Author - Click to view interfaces
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Server: Splitpaw
Posts: 1,349
Default

If the program download as it should, most likely it is set to wrong path.
You might have 2 installations of the game.
__________________
Pimigo / Splitpaw
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Unread 08-20-2015, 09:18 AM
Hoppy6698 Hoppy6698 is offline
A Brown Bear
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Server: Antonia Bayle
Posts: 8
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by jnils View Post
If the program download as it should, most likely it is set to wrong path.
You might have 2 installations of the game.
Only one installation of the game and EQ2maps points to the UI folder/EQ2maps, which has all the files as well.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Unread 08-21-2015, 12:26 AM
jnils's Avatar
jnils jnils is offline
EQ2MAP Developer
This person is a EQ2Map developer.
Interface Author - Click to view interfaces
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Server: Splitpaw
Posts: 1,349
Default

Could you take a screenshot of your map window ?
__________________
Pimigo / Splitpaw
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Unread 08-22-2015, 12:48 PM
Hoppy6698 Hoppy6698 is offline
A Brown Bear
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Server: Antonia Bayle
Posts: 8
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by jnils View Post
Could you take a screenshot of your map window ?


Does this help?

Last edited by Hoppy6698 : 08-22-2015 at 12:56 PM.
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Unread 08-23-2015, 12:37 AM
jnils's Avatar
jnils jnils is offline
EQ2MAP Developer
This person is a EQ2Map developer.
Interface Author - Click to view interfaces
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Server: Splitpaw
Posts: 1,349
Default

Can't see the picture.
Add it as an attachment
__________________
Pimigo / Splitpaw
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 09:09 PM.


Our Network
EQInterface | EQ2Interface | War.MMOUI | WoWInterface | VGInterface | LoTROInterface | MMOInterface