EQ2Interface.com
Search Downloads

Go Back   EQ2Interface > Featured Projects > Fetish

Unread 10-21-2010, 02:35 PM
A Forest Scavenger

Server: Antonia Bayle
Default GU58 Question

I have to say, I really appreciate the interface. Over the years, fetish has truely improved my game experience significantly. As a software developer, I can relate to what it must be like to maintain a project for years and years. I know you must be busy, and I look forward to an update. Currently I am using the submitted patches, but they dont have the same look and feel I have gotten used to over the years. Any chance we will have a gu58 compatible version release soon?
Unread 10-21-2010, 02:46 PM
A Young Mystail Rat

Server: Unkown

+1, Love Fetish
Unread 10-21-2010, 05:52 PM
A Brown Bear

Yes, I am anxiously awaiting an update as well. I love my Fetish UI very much!!!
Unread 10-23-2010, 09:22 PM
A Brown Bear

i"m just hoping Zonx is ok..... this is the longest I can remember an update taking? Maybe we should all dig in to our PayPal and send a thank you !
Unread 10-23-2010, 11:44 PM
A Young Mystail Rat

Quote:
Originally Posted by Vulcanus View Post
I have to say, I really appreciate the interface. Over the years, fetish has truely improved my game experience significantly. As a software developer, I can relate to what it must be like to maintain a project for years and years. I know you must be busy, and I look forward to an update. Currently I am using the submitted patches, but they dont have the same look and feel I have gotten used to over the years. Any chance we will have a gu58 compatible version release soon?
Check this thread:
http://www.eq2interface.com/download...fallv11.6.html
Unread 11-01-2010, 06:15 PM
A Brown Bear

Do we know if Zonx is okay? I know it's not normally this long for an update.
Unread 11-02-2010, 12:21 PM
A Sea Turtle

Server: Blackburrow

I don't think he plays anymore
Unread 11-05-2010, 11:34 PM
A Forest Scavenger