Quantcast DrumsUI Spell Timer - EQ2Interface
EQ2Interface.com
Search Downloads


Go Back   EQ2Interface > General Discussion > Help!?!?!

Reply
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Unread 06-05-2015, 05:31 PM
Bellatori Bellatori is offline
A Brown Bear
 
Join Date: Mar 2014
Server: Oasis
Posts: 8
Default DrumsUI Spell Timer

Is it possible to DrumsUI spell timer without making a customUI? I'll tell you I am not the greatest at computer stuff.

Thanks,

B.
__________________
Endeavor to Persevere
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Unread 06-06-2015, 01:44 AM
Drumstix42's Avatar
Drumstix42 Drumstix42 is offline
A Griffon
Featured
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Server: Antonia Bayle
Posts: 3,279
Send a message via AIM to Drumstix42 Send a message via MSN to Drumstix42 Send a message via Yahoo to Drumstix42
Default

I'm not really supporting my UI anymore outside of Game Updates that break things.

My stand-alone for this window hasn't been updated to the newest version because of multiple changes and integration into the Options window.

So the short answer is no.
__________________
"I'm afraid you're guilty of thought-crime. Don't bother getting the door, we'll let ourselves in..."
<Donate to DrumsUI> < [DrumsUI] Updater > < [DrumsUI] Full Interface> < Drumstix42 on Twitch.tv
>
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Unread 06-06-2015, 08:11 AM
Bellatori Bellatori is offline
A Brown Bear
 
Join Date: Mar 2014
Server: Oasis
Posts: 8
Default Thanks

Hey thanks for answering anyway. Might I ask if there is a work around in the EQ2 interface/hotbars?

B.
__________________
Endeavor to Persevere
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Unread 06-06-2015, 04:56 PM
Drumstix42's Avatar
Drumstix42 Drumstix42 is offline
A Griffon
Featured
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Server: Antonia Bayle
Posts: 3,279
Send a message via AIM to Drumstix42 Send a message via MSN to Drumstix42 Send a message via Yahoo to Drumstix42
Default

Installing my full UI and deleting anything you didn't want as part of it would work

It's more complicated to say which files to include off-hand.

I would like to update my individual downloads for the more custom stuff, but it requires me to do a good bit of testing. I'd have to test each one and make sure they work both alone, and with other mods that are using the same files.
__________________
"I'm afraid you're guilty of thought-crime. Don't bother getting the door, we'll let ourselves in..."
<Donate to DrumsUI> < [DrumsUI] Updater > < [DrumsUI] Full Interface> < Drumstix42 on Twitch.tv
>
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Unread 06-07-2015, 07:47 AM
Bellatori Bellatori is offline
A Brown Bear
 
Join Date: Mar 2014
Server: Oasis
Posts: 8
Default

Man that sounds like a lot of work for you. Don't worry about it thanks again for taking time to answer.

B.
__________________
Endeavor to Persevere
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 07:50 AM.


Our Network
EQInterface | EQ2Interface | War.MMOUI | WoWInterface | VGInterface | LoTROInterface | MMOInterface