Quantcast EQ2 map - EQ2Interface
EQ2Interface.com
Search Downloads


Go Back   EQ2Interface > General Discussion > Help!?!?!

Reply
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Unread 11-12-2016, 08:59 AM
Evilnok's Avatar
Evilnok Evilnok is offline
A Young Mystail Rat
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
Server: Permafrost
Posts: 2
Send a message via AIM to Evilnok Send a message via MSN to Evilnok
Default EQ2 map

I loaded up the game and all the locations for mobs/shinies and dailys were removed from the map and mini map,was EQ2 maps updated and something happened during the auto-update for it?
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Unread 11-14-2016, 05:05 PM
Mysstie's Avatar
Mysstie Mysstie is offline
A Griffon
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Server: Oasis
Posts: 155
Default

Might want to right-click on the map and select Filtor POI and if it is enabled, make sure everything is checked.

__________________
- Mysstie
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Unread 11-14-2016, 11:16 PM
Evilnok's Avatar
Evilnok Evilnok is offline
A Young Mystail Rat
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
Server: Permafrost
Posts: 2
Send a message via AIM to Evilnok Send a message via MSN to Evilnok
Default

I did that already...so it didn't work,I did a fresh install after uninstalling EQ2 maps and that fixed whatever issue was causing this to happen
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 07:33 AM.


Our Network
EQInterface | EQ2Interface | War.MMOUI | WoWInterface | VGInterface | LoTROInterface | MMOInterface