Quantcast EQ Maps and Drums UI - EQ2Interface
EQ2Interface.com
Search Downloads


Go Back   EQ2Interface > Featured Projects > EQ2MAP > EQ2Map Troubleshooting

Reply
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Unread 09-21-2014, 12:43 PM
Rakzak Rakzak is offline
A Young Mystail Rat
 
Join Date: Sep 2014
Server: Unkown
Posts: 2
Default EQ Maps and Drums UI

Hi,

I have tried to get EQ Maps running for the last two days now and seem not to be able to. In the options the proper link for EQ is set, I have loaded all the maps (I even uninstalled and reinstalled and reloaded all the maps) and the UI directory is for DrumsUI. Nevertheless I just cannot see any POI on the maps. What am doing wrong?

Thanks a lot in advance for your help.

rakzak
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Unread 09-22-2014, 10:33 AM
jnils's Avatar
jnils jnils is offline
EQ2MAP Developer
This person is a EQ2Map developer.
Interface Author - Click to view interfaces
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Server: Splitpaw
Posts: 1,342
Default

Have you checked the POI Filter ?
__________________
Pimigo / Splitpaw
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Unread 09-23-2014, 02:27 AM
Rakzak Rakzak is offline
A Young Mystail Rat
 
Join Date: Sep 2014
Server: Unkown
Posts: 2
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by jnils View Post
Have you checked the POI Filter ?
Thanks. sorted it all out with a complete clean reinstall.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 02:36 PM.


Our Network
EQInterface | EQ2Interface | War.MMOUI | WoWInterface | VGInterface | LoTROInterface | MMOInterface