EQ2Interface

EQ2Interface (https://www.eq2interface.com/forums/index.php)
-   Fetish (https://www.eq2interface.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=38)
-   -   GU58 Question (https://www.eq2interface.com/forums/showthread.php?t=15035)

Vulcanus 10-21-2010 02:35 PM

GU58 Question

I have to say, I really appreciate the interface. Over the years, fetish has truely improved my game experience significantly. As a software developer, I can relate to what it must be like to maintain a project for years and years. I know you must be busy, and I look forward to an update. Currently I am using the submitted patches, but they dont have the same look and feel I have gotten used to over the years. Any chance we will have a gu58 compatible version release soon?

CAP007 10-21-2010 02:46 PM

+1, Love Fetish

Elfrodite 10-21-2010 05:52 PM

Yes, I am anxiously awaiting an update as well. I love my Fetish UI very much!!!

Bush 10-23-2010 09:22 PM

i"m just hoping Zonx is ok..... :D this is the longest I can remember an update taking? Maybe we should all dig in to our PayPal and send a thank you ! ;)

jackthebean 10-23-2010 11:44 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Vulcanus (Post 94135)
I have to say, I really appreciate the interface. Over the years, fetish has truely improved my game experience significantly. As a software developer, I can relate to what it must be like to maintain a project for years and years. I know you must be busy, and I look forward to an update. Currently I am using the submitted patches, but they dont have the same look and feel I have gotten used to over the years. Any chance we will have a gu58 compatible version release soon?

Check this thread:
http://www.eq2interface.com/download...fallv11.6.html

Elfrodite 11-01-2010 06:15 PM

Do we know if Zonx is okay? I know it's not normally this long for an update.

mjlinton2 11-02-2010 12:21 PM

I don't think he plays anymore

Vulcanus 11-05-2010 11:34 PM