EQ2Interface

EQ2Interface (http://www.eq2interface.com/forums/index.php)
-   ProfitUI (http://www.eq2interface.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=41)
-   -   inflation (http://www.eq2interface.com/forums/showthread.php?t=18403)

Kheldor 06-27-2017 09:41 AM

inflation
 
Tried to list a item on broker for over 1 million plat and can't. How hard would it be increase the broker limit ?

Thanks
Kheldor

Darqwood 06-27-2017 11:59 AM

If you are using ProfitUI Community Edition then this is already available. But you may need to choose the option on the updater.

In the ProfitUI_CE utility, check for updates and then find the line for Set Prices. Right-click the gear icon and choose Default, then click Update Files. Silat's Broker Prices window which includes 1M plat pricing will be downloaded into your UI folder.


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 08:54 PM.

vBulletin® - Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
© MMOUI