EQ2Interface

EQ2Interface (https://www.eq2interface.com/forums/index.php)
-   ProfitUI (https://www.eq2interface.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=41)
-   -   ProfitUI appreciation thread (https://www.eq2interface.com/forums/showthread.php?t=9608)

Moonchime 11-11-2007 09:43 AM

ProfitUI appreciation thread

Hello, I have been using this UI now for about 3 months and I would just like to say a great big thank you, this UI really really is so good!

So

THANK YOU

Enuliam 11-11-2007 10:07 AM

Wholeheartedly agree!

I've been using ProfitUI Reborn for about a year now. And have been really impressed with its features time and time again. GM9 has really put alot of time and effort into this interface, and I really appreciate it!

Thanks GM9 !!! :nana:

xndienx 11-11-2007 10:29 AM

I've been using it since game update 17 when i came back...

Best.UI.Ever

dragowulf 11-11-2007 01:14 PM

I bow down to no one....except gm9!

Thanks for maintaining this UI gm9, you're awesome!

Zechaar 11-11-2007 01:33 PM

I have been using Profit since it was made by...Profit. GM9 was awesome enough to take it over and make it into the #1 UI MOD in EQ2. Thank You GM9 for your hard work. I couldn't use anything else.

Moonchime 11-11-2007 01:41 PM

Hey, I've really started something here!

You are loved GM9!

<3 <3 <3

Farfr0msane 11-11-2007 05:08 PM

GM9,
Thank you for all the work you have put into this great UI.

KrafoogooEF 11-13-2007 03:23 AM

Thank you for everything - it truly enhances my experience tremendously! Great work!

Semideus 11-13-2007 06:04 AM

Being a moder/designer for a game as large as Everquest II is outstanding and much appreciated by those of us (especially me) who now have a little more eye candy to look at along with an enhanced interface that allows us to do things the default UI wouldn't allow us to do.