EQ2Interface

EQ2Interface (https://www.eq2interface.com/forums/index.php)
-   Released (https://www.eq2interface.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=28)
-   -   SORi - Comments/Feedback (https://www.eq2interface.com/forums/showthread.php?t=8763)

kindred 07-22-2007 08:21 PM

SORi - Comments/Feedback

Seekers of Redemption Interfaces
This is the thread for feedback, comments and all that kind of stuff.

Releases [List]

kindred 08-12-2007 10:16 PM

Status Update
Have been working on the target/implied windows and finaly did something i like (after several, versions).

The only problem is:
It seem to break itself after switching toons a couple of times. Color on health/power changes, and even dissapear!.
Im not an expert in this matter so i cant really know what is happening... if you guys want i can upload what i did, but you should know im not goin to be able to fix what is broken.

Neway, thanks for reading.

Sample image:

Othesus 08-12-2007 11:18 PM

I don't see anything broken in your screenshots. In the default UI NPCs always have a full green health bar.

The one bug that can affect the player window that I know of is that when you camp from one character to another the power number (like xxxx/xxxx) will always change to a purple color.

kindred 08-14-2007 01:36 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Othesus (Post 61318)
I don't see anything broken in your screenshots. In the default UI NPCs always have a full green health bar.

The one bug that can affect the player window that I know of is that when you camp from one character to another the power number (like xxxx/xxxx) will always change to a purple color.

Maybe i didnt explain myself well. What i was trying to show is the bar not showing the health numbers. Thats the main bug of my implied/target window.

About the bug in the player window, havent saw that one since i started using my player window.

Othesus 08-14-2007 04:52 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by kindred (Post 61373)